Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy George

Kathy George

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy George
"Joe McAdams and his staff have always been very professional and friendly to our family. They have been so helpful with our insurance needs. They are prompt on helping to handle a claim ,when the unexpected has happened. State Farm has been our insurance for our home, cars, and life insurance for years. Thank you for always looking after our needs"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Deann henagar is who helped us . Was so fast and simple, couldn’t have asked for better service!!"
Profile photo of kelly pearce

kelly pearce

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly pearce
"This has been my favorite insurance office of my 40 years of driving. My son had a wreck recently and the office has reached out a few times checking on him. My claim was processed quickly and easily:)"
Profile photo of Brannon Vowell

Brannon Vowell

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brannon Vowell
"I love having State Farm and working with Jennifer at Joe McAdams office is always a pleasure! They know me and my wife by name and are always there to help!"
Profile photo of Darrell McAllister

Darrell McAllister

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell McAllister
"After being with my previous insurance carrier for 13 years, I decided to start shopping for insurance. I got in touch with Travis at Joe McAdams agency. It took several phone calls to get it sorted out mostly due to my questioning. Travis went above and beyond answering any and all questions or concerns I had about a new policy. Was handled in a timely manner with professionalism and courtesy would recommend this to anybody else looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Bryar Blanton

Bryar Blanton

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryar Blanton
"I called Joe Mcadams and had Travis assist me. Dude knocked it out of the park with anything I needed to know, or anything else. Plus the premiums were cheaper than USAA, if you don’t or haven’t, I highly suggest using Joe Mcadams State Farm and make sure to ask for TRAVIS! Zero hassle, zero hidden charges, so It has been a phenomenal experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arvind Kumar

Arvind Kumar

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arvind Kumar
"Great people always helpful"
Profile photo of Darian Gonzalez

Darian Gonzalez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Gonzalez
"At least get a quote! I was initially just browsing for new auto insurance and spoke with Travis at the Joe McAdams State Farm in Ardmore. He was able to not only lower my auto premium by $50/month with better coverage that my previous provider, but also got me an amazing bundle for my home and auto. He was so helpful and explained everything I had questions about! Thank you so much Travis!"
Profile photo of Steven Emberling

Steven Emberling

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Emberling
"Joe was wonderful he helped me out so much I thank him for the wonderful service he has done with my insurance"
Profile photo of Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Smith
"Joe McAdams state farm in Ardmore, Oklahoma, my claims representative was Michelle, are the best at what they do, and they really took care of me after my accident. It took less than two working days to get the claim entered. And payment was in 4business days. They are very quick and I’m giving them 100% satisfaction!"
Profile photo of listenfirst learnsecond

listenfirst learnsecond

July 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by listenfirst learnsecond
"Edit: unfortunately my "quote" is lower then what my mortgage coverage is actually going to cost me & they had no answer for why $68 higher but to explain its only $5 more a month basically 😅 🙃 so their customer service help has gone down since I was customer last but let's hope it was a good choice coming back! I'm a returning customer, I should have never left:)"
Profile photo of Stacy Johnson

Stacy Johnson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Johnson
"Very good customer service and just a great place"
Profile photo of Brandy Stewart

Brandy Stewart

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Stewart
"Absolutely amazing service as always!"
Profile photo of Mike Silvey

Mike Silvey

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Silvey
"Just recently moved to the area and had to move insurance companies, did a quick Google search and found a great State Farm office. The staff were very helpful and polite. Answered all my questions and I hope to do business with them for many years."
Profile photo of Joe Bussell

Joe Bussell

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bussell
"Great people to work with for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of danny pritchard

danny pritchard

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by danny pritchard
"sometimes recommending people is difficult, will they be as good as your recommendation, Well I have no trouble recommending Joe and his wonderful staff, you will be glad you switched to them."
Profile photo of Tanya Howerton

Tanya Howerton

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Howerton
"Joe & his staff have always been professional & courteous."
Profile photo of Lance Ray

Lance Ray

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Ray
"Joe McAdams and his staff are the BEST. I lived in a direct path of hail in Edmond, OK for 8 years. I had to replace four roofs in eight years when I lived there. Joe and his team was there for me. Lance R."
Profile photo of codzy_88

codzy_88

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by codzy_88
"Good people to deal with! Easy fast quote for motocycle insurance."
Profile photo of Donea Hishaw

Donea Hishaw

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donea Hishaw
"I love the staff they are so helpful and professional. My family has been with state farm since 1970 and it's worth the yrs we have had with this company. ❤"
Profile photo of Ricky Reid

Ricky Reid

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Reid
"Super friendly agent and staff"
Profile photo of Johnny Shelton

Johnny Shelton

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Shelton
"Very helpful and friendly staff. Great place for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Scott Heller

Scott Heller

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Heller
"I have dealt with many insurance agency's in my life and Joe McAdams response to my issue and his preparedness to take care of me was impeccable. He was out of town and still was able to see to my needs. I would recommend him and State Farm to anyone looking to find better service for the money we pay these days for insurance. He is the best."
Profile photo of Stephanie Taliaferro

Stephanie Taliaferro

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Taliaferro
"Joe has been my insurance guy for 20+years!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Waller

Jeff Waller

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Waller
"Been doing Business with the McAdams family and State Farm for 35 years. Always very quick to respond and Professional!!! Wouldn’t have insurance with anyone else!"